People

Sebastian Kvist

Associate Curator, Royal Ontario Museum

Email: sebastian.kvist@utoronto.ca

Phone: +1 (416)586-8063

ROMinvertlab_portraits_coulson(16)

Photo credit: David Coulson

Maureen Zubowski

Collections Technician, Royal Ontario Museum

Email: maureenz@rom.on.ca

Phone: +1 (416)586-8042

Website_Portraits2016072916jpg

Photo credit: Sally McIntyre

Don Stacey

Collections Technician, Royal Ontario Museum

Email: dons@rom.on.ca

Phone: +1 (416)586-8042

Website_Portraits2016072918 2

Photo credit: Sally McIntyre

Danielle de Carle

Ph.D. Student, University of Toronto

Email: danielle.decarle@mail.utoronto.ca

ROMinvertlab_portraits_coulson(07)

Photo credit: David Coulson

Claire Manglicmot

M.Sc. Student, University of Toronto

Email: claire.manglicmot@mail.utoronto.ca

ROMinvertlab_portraits_coulson(12)

Photo credit: David Coulson

Madeleine Foote

Collections intern, Royal Ontario Museum

Email: madeleine.foote@alum.utoronto.ca

ROMinvertlab_portraits_coulson(02)

Photo credit: David Coulson

Christian Legare-Rivera

Collections Intern, Royal Ontario Museum

Email: christian.legare.rivera@mail.utoronto.ca

legare-photo (1)

PREVIOUS LAB MEMBERS

Ricardo Koroiva

PhD Sandwich student, Universidade Federal de Matto Grosso do Sul

Email: ricardo.koroiva@gmail.com

Ricardo

Georgina Broudakis

Research Volunteer, University of Toronto

Email: georgina.braoudakis@mail.utoronto.ca

tmp_10755-IMG_1672~2435744772

Sally McIntyre

Postgraduate (Environmental Visual Communication), Fleming College

Email: sally.k.mcintyre@gmail.com

Website: http://sallykmcintyre.wixsite.com/mysite

sally1-4526 2

Photo credit: Samantha Stevens